(More Of) A Good Thing

(More Of) A Good Thing

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Gino Vannelli’s (More Of) A Good Thing is part new album and part re-issue of the 2009 release A Good Thing.

Gino went back into the studio, remastered, and reimagined the 9 originals songs and added 3 new songs, including his classic “The River Must Flow” that features Brian McKnight. Jazz multi-instrumentalist Mike Phillips is Gino’s guest soloist on “Eye On You”.

CD orders include an autographed poster.

01. A Good Thing
02. Gypsy Days
03. The Dutchbeat
04. This Day On
05. The Measure Of A Man
06. Don't Give Up On Me
07. Night Drive
08. Knight Of The Road 
09. Evermore
10. The River Must Flow (feat. Brian McKnight)
11. How Sweet the Silence
12. Eye On You (feat. Mike Phillips)