Love Absolute

Love Absolute

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Order "Love Absolute" on CD and receive an autographed postcard. 

"Love Absolute" is the new studio album from Vivian Green.

01. Love Song
02. You Send Me
03. He Didn't Hurt Me (Interlude)
04. This Love
05. Light Up - featuring Ghostface Killah
06. Where You Are
07. Harlem Blues - featuring Mike Phillips
08. Flames (Interlude)
09. That Kind Of Pain
10. Sweet Home
11. Diaspora & Dishes (Jordan’s Question) [Interlude]
12. We Are Everywhere
13. The Walk Up

CD purchase includes a digital download of all songs as they become available. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.