What A Time To Be In Love

What A Time To Be In Love

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Order "What A Time To Be In Love" on CD and receive an autographed postcard.

Track Listing:
01. WDMG 69.1 (Intro)
02. What A Time To Be Alive
03. Up And Down
04. Mr. Midnight
05. Marvin Used To Say
06. Lawd Help Me
07. Up For Air
08. Twilight
09. Special Occasion
10.Black Fist Cafe (Interlude)
11. Deep Deep
12. Motions
13. Sweet Symphony
14. Outer Limits

CD purchase includes a digital download of all songs as they become available. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

This item is a pre-order item with an intended release ship date of Nov. 20th, 2020. Your order will ship on or before this date, but due to plant delivery times, this date may change. If you order other items along with this album, the entire order will not ship until the estimated ship date.